[Skip to content]

Enter search here...

Member practices 

In order to maintain active engagement of all member GP practices across South Worcestershire, and to be able to respond effectively to the healthcare needs of local communities, we have organised our member practices into four distinct locality groups.

We cover 31 practices

We have a total of 31 practice split into four localities which are: 

  • Droitwich and Ombersley 
  • Evesham, Bredon and Broadway 
  • Malvern Hills and Pershore 
  • Worcester City

Each locality has at least one nominated GP who sits on the Governing Body as a voting member.

You can find your nearest practice via the Google Map below: